Lake of the Ozarks Council of

Local Governments

Lake of the Ozarks Council of Local Governments

Serving Camden, Laclede, Miller and Morgan Counties

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Camden County

Greg Hasty, Presiding Commissioner

Roger Corbin, City of Sunrise Beach

John Olivarri, Mayor City of Osage Beach

Trish Creach, Executive Director, Camdenton Area Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Hooker, Mayor, City of Camdenton

Bruce Mitchell, SCORE Volunteer

Laclede County

Randy Angst, Presiding Commissioner

Chuck Jordan, Councilman, City of Lebanon

Lawrence Rifenburg, Private Sector

Darrell Pollock, Executive Director, Lebanon Area Chamber of Commerce

Miller County

Tom Wright, Presiding Commissioner (2020 Chairman of the Board of Directors)

Dave Van Dee, City Administrator, City of Lake Ozark (2020 Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors)

David Mitchem,City of Eldon

Jim Holcomb, Village of Four Seasons

K.C. Cloke, Executive Director, Lake Area Chamber of Commerce

Eyde Long, City Clerk, City of Iberia

Jim Schlupp, Mayor City of Iberia

Morgan County

Tony Stephens, Presiding Commissioner

Allen Kimberling, Mayor City of Laurie

Joyce Chorpening, Private Sector (2020 Treasurer/Secretary of the Board of Directors)

Paul Hooper, Executive Director, Lake West Chamber of Commerce